Maine Maritime Academy
Prospective Students Alumni Parents Students Directions Home

Information Technology

The IT department is located in the caverns of Leavitt Hall.

Please review our:
Maine Maritime Academy Computing Policies

IT Help Desk

Monday 8AM- 8PM
Tuesday 8AM- 8PM
Wednesday 8AM- 8PM
Thursday 8AM- 8PM
Friday 8AM- 8PM

326-2240 - helpdesk@mma.edu
Susie Hutchins
Application Systems Analyst
326-2247 - shutchin@mma.edu
Karen Galella
Information Analyst
326-0157 - karen.galella@mma.edu
Dynnise Littlefield
Application Systems Manager
326-2490 - dynnise.littlefield@mma.edu
Tom Lamontanaro
Network Support Specialist
326-2514 - tom.lamontanaro@mma.edu
Will Martell
User Support Manager
326-2167 - will.martell@mma.edu
Chet Michaud
Application Systems Analyst
326-2245 - mcmjr@mma.edu
Molly Olsen
PC Support Specialist
326-0140 - molly.olsen@mma.edu
Bryan Wolf
Web Designer
326-0137 - bryan.wolf@mma.edu
Lisa Roy
Chief Technology Officer
326-4715 - lisa.roy@mma.edu
Jim Sanders
Simulator Technician / Cruise IT Support
326-2336 - jim.sanders@mma.edu
Dallas Towle
PC Support Specialist II
326-4716 - dallas.towle@mma.edu
Tom Woehr
Systems Programmer
326-4467 - twoehr@mma.edu
Norm Yates
Network Manager
326-2111 - nyates@mma.edu

 

IT Links
Quick Links